Drobo 4 bay FW 800
I have previously removed 4 X 1TB drives from my drobo
And now intend to re-insert them.
I intend to re-insert them in the same order, however if by accident they are not in the right order, will drobo re-initialise all 4 drives?
Will I get warnings of intended reformatting, which I could cancel out of and then re-guess the insert order, until there is no warning.