I have a pair of Drobos, Larry and Moe using DroboDR. Larry backs up Moe, and since it’s in this configuration, apps are disabled on Larry. However I keep getting nagged that there are updates available for the Drobo Apps on Larry… I know I can disable DroboDR, update larry, and re-enable DroboDR, but that’s only a temporary and rather clunky solution.
Is there a way to stop the nagging? Seems silly as apps are disabled, so why nag me about it?